The journey of Html and Css

It had been about 1.5 months ,I were going through the phase of learning Html and CSS.It was a very exciting and wonderful journey.I had learned a lot of things such as flexbox,position, background ,text ,grid etc.With the beautiful journey of learning, a lot of problems came to my way.Even now ,I were facing problem related to flex and grid means where I use flex or grid.It is very confusion.

In the recent days,I had made handsome amount of simple projects using nav bar,header,dokter etc.I had learned how to use and applied google fonts and font awesome .

Most interesting project when I use background image ,animation property and font awesome.That was very interesting and it was my first project using Html and Css.

I am ending this blog with a good note,despite of all the problems I faced but That problems gave me a experience to resolve the problems with a best solution.